René Geser

Position:
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
E-Mail:
rgeser@wepro.ch
Telefon:
055/253 40 10

Visitenkarten download

Tobias Knop

Position:
Prokurist
E-Mail:
tknop@wepro.ch
Telefon:
055/253 40 02

 

Giuseppe Caronia

Position:
Verkaufsberatung
E-Mail:
gcaronia@wepro.ch
Mobile:
079/859 93 27

Elif Kokolar

Position:
Projektmanagement
E-Mail:
ekokolar@wepro.ch
Telefon:
055/253 40 16

Flurina Mora

Position:
Buchhaltung
E-Mail:
fmora@wepro.ch
Telefon:
055/253 40 12

Antonio Mora

Position:
Leiter Produktion
E-Mail:
tmora@wepro.ch
Telefon:
055/253 40 03

Visitenkarten download

Heidi Weber

Position:   Produktion

Beat Bächtold

Position:   Spedition

E-Mail:       bbaechtold@wepro.ch

 

Sandra Rieder

Position:   Produktion

Andrea Gerwer

Position:   Produktion